mirror of
https://github.com/Grace-Solutions/Depl0y-Custom.git
synced 2026-09-10 01:05:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?