mirror of
https://github.com/renovatebot/renovate.git
synced 2026-11-07 12:40:49 +00:00
e9f672060e
It was a mistake to enable this feature by default, and should be disabled. A check has been made to set the status to “success” if it was previously “pending” and the setting is now false. This should also cover the case when someone enables it and then disables it. Fixes #667